Section Leadership Committee (2018)

Elected Officers

Chair Dr. Michael Hagan chair@asq1010.org

Vice-Chair    

Kelvin Elvidge

chair-elect@asq1010.org
Treasurer Melinda DeCoste treasurer@asq1010.org
Secretary Mohamed Mokeddem secretary@asq1010.org

Key Committee Chairs

Arrangements Chair

Wanda I. Colón-Rivera


arrangements@asq1010.org
Auditing Chair Donald Lynch auditing@asq1010.org
Certification Chair  Yvette Yee certification@asq1010.org
Education ChairMark Morris education@asq1010.org
Examining Committe Chair Donald Lynch examining@asq1010.org
Membership Chair Jasvir Pannu membership@asq1010.org
Nominating Committee Chair    Nathan Soderborgnominating@asq1010.org

Placement Chair Blake Peterson careers@asq1010.org
Program Chair Don Wright programs@asq1010.org
Recertification    Eric Zink recertification@asq1010.org
Website/Publicity ChairMoises Felicianowebmaster@asq1010.org
Voice of the Customer ChairTBDvoc@asq1010.org