Section Leadership Committee (2016 - 2017)

Elected Officers

Chair Dr. Michael Hagan chair@asq1010.org

Vice-Chair    

Kelvin Elvidge

chair-elect@asq1010.org
Treasurer Melinda DeCoste treasurer@asq1010.org
Secretary Mohamed Mokeddem secretary@asq1010.org

Key Committee Chairs

Arrangements Chair

Wanda I. Colón-Rivera

arrangements@asq1010.org
Auditing Chair Donald Lynch auditing@asq1010.org
Certification Chair (managing certification exams) Yvette Yee certification@asq1010.org
Education ChairTBD education@asq1010.org
Examining Committe Chair Donald Lynch examining@asq1010.org
Membership Chair Jasvir Pannu membership@asq1010.org
Nominating Committee Chair    TBDnominating@asq1010.org

Placement Chair Blake Peterson careers@asq1010.org
Program Chair Don Wright programs@asq1010.org
Publicity ChairTBD publicity@asq1010.org
Recertification    Eric Zink recertification@asq1010.org
Science Fair Chair Kevin Gilson sciencefair@asq1010.org
WebsiteTom Strongwebmaster@asq1010.org
Voice of the Customer ChairDave Beaudrie voc@asq1010.org